Update…

Recently, I decided to take up screenwriting again… And after giving it a little bit of thought, I decided to stop with the underrated nonsense. Still, after seeing what Christopher Nolan did with the Dark Knight Trilogy (for a lack of a better name), and I’m going to spend more of my time focusing on that. In the meantime, I tried taking up languages to keep me busy, but God… Native Americans have the hardest languages after Arabic. Who learns languages like that????? They’re so hard. Anyways, I’m not really sure how long this screenplay thing is gonna take, but I’m gonna try hard and get it over with. If I don’t like the end result, then I think I’ll just quit (which is something I should probably do with language).
Anyways, I learned the German alphabet (not like it’s any big deal), but I’ve had my eyes on Norweign (too much TNT I think).

Seriously, I need a language that’s easier. I’ve tried the following throughout my life, but I’m not fluent in any of them (most of them I only know “hello” and “goodbye”):

– Italian
– Spanish
– French
– German
– Japanese
– Mandarin
– Tagalog
– Russian

Clearly, I have too much time on my hands. Italian was my favorite, and I’ve thought of Norweign, but trying to learn a Native American language is just insane. I wish I had an easy language to learn with abundant information on how to learn it. But of course, I have no idea which one. God knows I’m not touching Arabic; the written language is hard as hell! Too many dialects! And Mandarin is kind of worse since It has no alphabet. Who does that?

That’s such a shame. I really wanted to learn a language, but if Norweign doesn’t work, then I’m just going to quit the whole thing. There’s not enough free information to read up on, and I’ll still need money for lessons… *beautiful*…

In the meantime, I’m planning to do some more research on the screenplay, trying to make it a masterpiece. Oh, and I gave up the guitar… Too irritating to try and figure out.

Leave a Reply

