Update…

I finally have the money for a bass, but I can’t buy it unless use credit (I’m buying online). Life sucks…

Anyway, that means that guitar and keyboard are the only instruments I have, so I’ll make the most of it for now.

Today I plan on writing the last of my reviews at the library, and I have to start work on my research a bit more for my next screenplay. I really hope that this goes well, because if it doesn’t, I’m never writing another one again. So at the end of the day, I basically have my hands full. School’s just around the corner, and I really hope that I’m prepared for it.

Leave a Reply

