Update

I’m going back to work tomorrow, which is okay I guess (even though I could really use the time to myself). In the meantime, I’m gathering ideas for some screenplays I look forward to doing at some point in the future, as well as learning italian and piano/guitar. If only I had started sooner in life, but better late than never.
I just hope this next screenplay is far better than the first one I did, or I’m not writing another one. I also finished the autobiography of Axl Rose; he really is a bipedal tragedy. Anyways, i have to read the one by Duff Mckagan, Steven Adler and Metallica. Pretty soon I hope to read the one by Vince Neil at my local library, which seems interesting enough.
So at the end of the day, I have a lot to do and a lot I want to get familiar with, which is why this final week is so important. I plan on trying some Italian, guitar and piano this evening. I’m trying to teach myself to not quit when something gets boring, and trust me, it’s gonna take a miracle…

Leave a Reply

