UPAS – Check Out These Cool Guys!

Listen to this!

Members:
Mike Voss-Bass,
Mike Clayton- Drums,
Justin Jokela-Guitar,
Rusty Forgey-Guitar/Vocals,
Ty Rosal-Guitar

As I always say, if you suck live, you suck period. So I automatically respect these guys. Their songs is hypnotizing! Rusty’s voice is like Alice In Chains on a club circuit (and hopefully not for long). The Drummer is actually one of my favorites, considering the fact that I’m a HUGE Tyketto fan! Had I known they had him, I would’ve reviewed them first!

And just to support Clayton: Check out “Dig In Deep”:

http://www.tyketto.com/

Listen to more UPAS songs (all from their account)



Leave a Reply

